Town Board

Town Board Agendas & Minutes

Town Board MemberPictureTitlePhone
Dennis Powers Town Supervisor

Dennis Powers, first elected
Elma Town Councilman in 1999,
and re-elected in 2003 and 2007.

Appointed Supervisor in June 2011.

Elected Supervisor November 2011 and took office January 1, 2012. 
652-3260 x7
Tracy Petrocy Deputy Supervisor Councilman

Living in Elma since 1967,
Tracy can appreciate the rural
character of Elma and all it
has to offer it's residents.
Thomas Fallon


Married to my wonderful wife Betty with two children Jessica and Troy. 

As a Conservative, I am passionate about the Town of Elma and its long running tradition. 

I believe in smart growth driven by our communities needs as a whole.

James Malczewski Councilman

Jim Malczewski was elected as
Elma Town Councilman and sworn
in on January 1, 2012.
Mike Nolan Councilman

Michael Nolan was first elected
as Elma Town Supervisor in 2003
as the youngest Town Supervisor
in Elma's history.
Patricia King Town Clerk

A resident of Elma for 33 years,
is well known in our community.
Phyllis Todoro Town Attorney 652-3260
Wayne Clark Highway Superintendent

Wayne has resided in the Town of Elma for over
43 years, and he is a graduate of the Iroquois Class of 1980.


Joseph DePlato

School Resource Officer School Resource Officer